About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

  Yamilex Aguirre - Early Childhood Teacher - yamilex.aguirre@sphds.org
 Gladys Amaya – Facilities – gladys.amaya@sphds.org
 Jose Amaya – Facilities – jose.amaya@sphds.org
 
  Dana Bar Ziv - Early Childhood Teacher - dana.barziv@sphds.org
 
 
  Rina Bendel - 1st Grade Aide - rina.bendel@sphds.org 
 
  Liron  Blootrich – Lower School Hebrew – liron.blootrich@sphds.org
 
  Maria Cabrera - Head Chef - maria.cabrera@sphds.org
  Mirjam Cohen - Early Childhood Music Teacher - mirjam.cohen@sphds.org
 
  Mindy Cramer - Resource Teacher - mindy.cramer@sphds.org
 Frumie  Cunin – K-8 Judiac Studies & Judaic Department Chair – Frumie.Cunin@sphds.org
  Tina Dang - Elementary School Assistant Teacher & Aide - tina.dang@sphds.org
  Melisa Davila Oconor - Early Childhood Teacher - melisa.oconor@sphds.org
 Katie  Erez – Early Childhood Teacher –Katie.Erez@sphds.org
  Jan Fan - Early Childhood Teacher - jan.fan@sphds.org
 Ellen  Feldman – Lower School Judiac Studies – Ellen.feldman@sphds.org
 Sarah  Felsen – Lower School Judiac Studies – sarah.felsen@sphds.org
 
  Brenna Feygelson - Lower School General Studies - brenna.feygelson@sphds.org
  Mateo Furtado - Support Staff, Device Manager, & Substitute Teacher - mateo.furtado@sphds.org
  Aviva Greenberg - K-8 Hebrew Teacher, K-5 Music Teacher - aviva.greenberg@sphds.org
 Rabbi Reuven  Goldstein – Middle School Judaic Studies – reuven.goldstein@sphds.org
  Jazmin Grosskopf - Early Childhood Teacher - jazmin.grosskopf@sphds.org
male Charles Gulan - Middle School Science & Math - charles.gulan@sphds.org
 
 Steven  Hargrove – Physical Education – steven.hargrove@sphds.org
  Hannah Hason - K-8 Judaic - hannah.hason@sphds.org
 
male Tzuri Hason - K-8 Judaic - tzuri.hason@sphds.org
 Sharon  Horovitz – Lower School Hebrew – sharon.horovitz@sphds.org
 
  Monica Jimenez - Early Childhood Teacher - monica.jimenez@sphds.org
 Elana  Joffe – Lower School General Studies – elana.joffe@sphds.org
 Lauren  Khalaf – Lower School General Studies – lauren.khalaf@sphds.org
  Merav Keren - Lower School Hebrew - merav.keren@sphds.org
 Michal  Kopelman – K-8 Hebrew Teacher & K-8 Hebrew Department Chair – michal.kopelman@sphds.org
  Leah Koren - Early Childhood Teacher - leah.koren@sphds.org
 Liat  Koren – Early Childhood Teacher – liat.koren@sphds.org
 Ilanit  Lazmi – Early Childhood Teacher – ilanit.lazmi@sphds.org
 
 
 Ilanit  Magal – Middle School Hebrew – ilanit.magal@sphds.org
 
 
  Lori Meyers - Lower School General Studies - lori.meyers@sphds.org
  Sandy Mitchell - Kindergarten General Studies - sandy.mitchell@sphds.org
  Melody Orozco - Lower School General Studies - melody.orozco@sphds.org
  Danielle Perrine - Early Childhood Teacher - danielle.perrine@sphds.org
  Rochel  Platt – Middle School Judaic Studies – rochel.platt@sphds.org
 Rabbi Yosef  Platt – Lower & Middle School Judiac Studies – yosef.platt@sphds.org
 
  Rachel Rafelson - Judaic Studies and Hebrew Teacher - rachel.rafelson@sphds.org
 Zivit  Reiter – Learning Specialist & Director of Student Services – zivit.reiter@sphds.org
 Daniela Robinson – Lower School & Early Childhood Teacher & Aide – robinson@sphds.org
 Clara  Rosenfeld – Early Childhood Teacher & Judaic Specialist – clara.rosenfeld@sphds.org
 
 Taly  Shemy – Art Teacher – taly.shemy@sphds.org
 
  Ruthie Shore - Early Childhood Teacher - ruthie.shore@sphds.org
  Lidia Silva - Early Childhood Teacher - lidia.silva@sphds.org
 Chelsea Shuck – Office Manager & the Best – chelsea.shuck@sphds.org
 
 Henry  Wagner – Middle School General Studies Teacher – henry.wagner@sphds.org