About Us » Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff

  Yamilex Aguirre - Early Childhood Teacher - yamilex.aguirre@sphds.org
 Gladys Amaya – Facilities – gladys.amaya@sphds.org
 Jose Amaya – Facilities – jose.amaya@sphds.org
  Kathryn Bell - Early Childhood Teacher - kathryn.bell@sphds.org
 
  Rina Bendel - 1st Grade Aide - rina.bendel@sphds.org 
 Bianca Bishop – Middle School Science – bianca.bishop@sphds.org
  Liron  Blootrich – Lower School Hebrew – liron.blootrich@sphds.org
  Vered Brauner - Early Childhood Teacher - versed.brauner@sphds.org
  Maria Cabrera - Head Chef - maria.cabrera@sphds.org
 Mindy Cramer - Resource Teacher - mindy.cramer@sphds.org
 Frumie  Cunin – K-8 Judiac Studies & Judaic Department Chair – Frumie.Cunin@sphds.org
  Tina Dang - Elementary School Assistant Teacher & Aide - tina.dang@sphds.org
  Matt Damele - Educational IT Specialist - matt.damele@sphds.org
 Katie  Erez – Early Childhood Teacher –Katie.Erez@sphds.org
  Jan Fan - Early Childhood Teacher - jan.fan@sphds.org
 Ellen  Feldman – Lower School Judiac Studies – Ellen.feldman@sphds.org
 Sarah  Felsen – Lower School Judiac Studies – sarah.felsen@sphds.org 
  Mateo Furtado - K-8 Substitute Teacher - mateo.furtado@sphds.org
  Aviva Greenberg - K-8 Hebrew Teacher, K-5 Music Teacher - aviva.greenberg@sphds.org
 Rabbi Reuven  Goldstein – Middle School Judaic Studies – reuven.goldstein@sphds.org
  Hugo Gomez - Facilities - hugo.gomez@sphds.org
 Rabbi Evyatar Hacohen – Middle School Hebrew & Lower School Judiac Studies – evyatar.hacohen@sphds.org 
 Rachel  Hacohen – Lower School Judaic Studies – rachel.hacohen@sphds.org
 Steven  Hargrove – Physical Education – steven.hargrove@sphds.org
  Hannah Garber-Holtzer - Early Childhood Teacher - hannah.garber-holtzer@sphds.org
 Sharon  Horovitz – Lower School Hebrew – sharon.horovitz@sphds.org
  Monica Jimenez - Early Childhood Teacher - monica.jimenez@sphds.org
 Elana  Joffe – Lower School General Studies – elana.joffe@sphds.org
 Lauren  Khalaf – Lower School General Studies – lauren.khalaf@sphds.org
 Lana Konopek – Early Childhood Teacher –  lana.konopek@sphds.org
 Michal  Kopelman – K-8 Hebrew Teacher & K-8 Hebrew Department Chair – michal.kopelman@sphds.org
  Leah Koren - Early Childhood Teacher - leah.koren@sphds.org
 Liat  Koren – Early Childhood Teacher – liat.koren@sphds.org
 Ilanit  Lazmi – Early Childhood Teacher – ilanit.lazmi@sphds.org
 Sunha  Lee – Early Childhood Teacher – sunha.lee@sphds.org
  Erin Lesh - 1st Grade General Studies Teacher - erin.lesh@sphds.org
 Ilanit  Magal – Middle School Hebrew – ilanit.magal@sphds.org
  Gina Martinez - Early Childhood Teacher - gina.martinez@sphds.org
  Deborah Melnick - Kindergarten Aide - deborah.melnick@sphds.org
  Lori Meyers - Lower School General Studies - lori.meyers@sphds.org
  Sandy Mitchell - Kindergarten General Studies - sandy.mitchell@sphds.org
  Melisa Oconor - Early Childhood Teacher - melisa.oconor@sphds.org
 Rachel  Orosco – Lower School General Studies –rachel.orosco@sphds.org
  Rochel  Platt – Middle School Judaic Studies – rochel.platt@sphds.org
 Rabbi Yosef  Platt – Lower & Middle School Judiac Studies – yosef.platt@sphds.org
  Ronit Rafael - 2nd, 3rd & 4th Grade Dovrei Anglit - ronit.rafael@sphds.org
  Rachel Rafelson - Judaic Studies and Hebrew Teacher - rachel.rafelson@sphds.org
 Zivit  Reiter – Learning Specialist & Director of Student Services – zivit.reiter@sphds.org
 Daniela Robinson – Elementary School Assistant Teacher & Aide – robinson@sphds.org
 Clara  Rosenfeld – Early Childhood Teacher & Judaic Specialist – clara.rosenfeld@sphds.org
 
 Taly  Shemy – Art Teacher – taly.shemy@sphds.org
  Lidia Silva - Early Childhood Teacher - lidia.silva@sphds.org
 Chelsea Shuck – Receptionist & Campus Liaison – chelsea.shuck@sphds.org
 Yosi  Solove – Middle School Math Teacher – joseph.solove@sphds.org 
 Henry  Wagner – Lower School General Studies Teacher – henry.wagner@sphds.org
  Penina Weese - Kitchen Staff - penina.weese@sphds.org